I know it’s been a while…

Okay I can only spend like just a minute writing this. I haven’t written in my blog for over 2 weeks. I can’t believe ever since I started my course it would be this hectic! Actually I just make it to be because I feel like I really want to do the best that I can and be soooo much better than last year. I want to produce work that would blow the heck out of my tutor’s mind. lol. Well anyway, It’s been a crazy 2 weeks. I really hope that I’ll find the time to write! I probably can’t do the NYR anymore, which is so sad! 

I just want to keep my posts short and sweet. 

But life’s been pretty good. 

Leave a Reply

