Dandelion

I realised I didn’t end up uploading this coffee šŸ˜› This store ‘Dandelion’ is another quirky sort of breakfast coffee store in Camden. They have loads of these here. This one is very close to where I work (Mooboo).

image

I ordered chai latte and it was good! A tad bit sweet though but gorgeous.

I even had take away lunch this afternoon – their sandwich and soup. Slightly pricey but totally worth it quantity and quality wise!

Would love to show a picture but I guess I didn’t think to take one at the time.

Store name: Dandelion

Location: 96 Parkway, Camden, London

Website: http://www.dandelioncamden.co.uk

Leave a Reply

