New Digital Comic Series

This was inspired one evening while I was having a chat with Miru and Mike. I remember we were talking about two of our friends being in a ‘snow globe’-world of their own. And because I spilled the beans to Miru that Mike wanted to do something ‘creepy’ (I hope jokingly xD) that he wanted to follow me home and when I reach home, he would surprise Miru! I told him if he wanted to do that he’d better come prepared with armor … and he said oh yes to prepare for her laser beam eyes!

I want to do a comic strip on that haha! 

So the first digital art was inspired by the snow globe — I thought it’d be cool to have a Mirk and Hilds snow globe. As you can see there’s Mike outside the globe pointing at his wanted poster. 

Image 

Image

Leave a Reply

