Faith and Miracles

My speech on Faith and MIracles:

Q&A including my (I believe) pathetic attempt at answering… gosh I really didn’t want to say anything… I’m not intellectually up for any challenge yet haha! I only made it so far as to write and ACTUALLY present a speech (oh gosh I can’t believe I even did it)… answering questions? I think I need to prepare myself a lot more.

P.S. I will be posting my speech online and the Q&A session. I am definitely going to revisit this and make a revised speech!!!

Click here for:

2 thoughts on “Faith and Miracles

Leave a Reply

