Visiting my family!

In the last two weeks I was in Malaysia and I met up with friends, family and tasted amazing food 🙂 

Below is the streets of Jalan Alor! Kuala Lumpur’s food street.

Image

At the top of KL Tower!

Image

The busy market in my hometown Ipoh, 2 and a half hours drive from KL.

Image

And my lovely Grandparents from my Dad’s side. I really miss them… I extended my flight back to HK just so I can be with them a little longer. I was able to tell them about my new faith in God, and was really happy they were also happy that I came to Christ 🙂 

Image

 

Lastly my Godmother’s family bought me a cake to celebrate my birthday early :’)

Gosh, I was so surprised!

Image

Leave a Reply

