Moving Homes!

Today I woke up feeling extremely exhausted. Why?

The boxes.

Image

Crazy thing is, that wasn’t the most of it. The total was 29 boxes! At first I thought it was 26… when I did a final checkup and realized we left 3 behind. 

Goodbye Ramsay!

Image

Hello new place 🙂

Image

Still can’t believe we spent the night here! Felt like a hotel… At least we had nice flatmates. Twin sisters and another guy and girl! I’m glad my roommate and have been praying together. First for her best friend and then for this new life! Last night we were so tired we just ended up sleeping. 

Next morning I found this:

Image

Leave a Reply

